City Districts 


City Districts (Barrios)

The city is divided into 16 Districts. These Districts traditionally had Spanish and Valencian names, however the Valencian Government has discarded the Spanish Names. This is confusing as many web pages use Spanish names and other use the the Valencian names. The areas defined by the City are not quite the same for the areas defined by postcode - This map shows the districts defined by postcodes. The districts are further sub-divided - This map from the Valencia City government shows all the sub-divisions. (Please note this excellent map is very slow to download)

The content on this site is protected by copyright. All rights reserved.

Mangolink is owned by Makarikari S.L.